Tags

, , , ,

My my, it’s been a while, but hello out there to all those who still read this blog, and thank you for doing so! As you may have noticed, I’ve been up to my elbows in blog posts for LGBTQReads and the Barnes & Noble Teen Blog, and I’ve also been busy with this little guy:

IMG_6623

Yep! For those who may have missed it, I had a baby in May, and somehow the entire summer flew and now he’s this big boy and I’m going back to work in…two days. Oh God.

So, admittedly, not a lot of writing has happened in…a while. But there is some bookish stuff going on, so, check it out!

  1. Behind the Scenes and Under the Lights are both on sale this month for $1.99! Please consider sharing the sale, buying, gifting, whatever you can do to help support these books, especially the supergay one. You can find them both here: http://amzn.to/2uWg24J but if you’re buying today (August 2), using this link for Under the Lights would be awesome! http://ebookdaily.com/bargain-kindle-books/2017-08-02/B00X3ODI90Ebookdaily125

2. Out on Good Behavior is on sale too! Just .99 at all retailers!

outongoodbehavior72dpi1

Amazon USB&N | iBooks | Smashwords |  Kobo | Amazon UK

3. The next anthology I’ll be appearing in, All Out, is up for preorder! You can see what it’s all about at Amazon or B&N! (And if you know me, you can probably figure out which story mentioned in the cover copy is mine!) And of course, you can see it has an official release date of February 27, 2018!

4. The anthology I’ll appearing in after that is up for preorder too, and the gorgeous cover was just released by USA Today! Check out this beauty!

9780763694258_p0_v1_s192x300

Preorder here: Amazon | B & N (Note release date: March 13, 2018!)

So, that’s what’s up over here – hope you enjoy whatever you may buy/borrow/read, and enjoy the rest of the summer! (Or winter, for those on the other side of the equator!)

