Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Happy Top Ten Tuesday, courtesy of the Broke and the Bookish! Today’s topic is about our fall TBRs, and since mine is made of two different categories, I’m gonna share two different top ten lists. See, fall is a massive reading season for me, because I strictly observe all the Jewish holidays that fall within, which means in the month of October I’ll probably read what’ll average to a book a day. And so I’ve decided to use those days to read:

My Most Anticipated 2017 ARCs That I Already Own

and

2016s I Want to Read Before Year’s End

And so, here they are!

My Top Ten Most Anticipated 2017 ARCs That I Already Own

(which I start reading now for blogging purposes, since I generally do the Contemp and LGBTQIAP+ previews for B&N Teen Blog)

30201161The Careful Undressing of Love by Corey Ann Haydu

Wing Jones by Katherine Webber

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Meg & Linus by Hanna Nowinski

Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner

28245707Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde

Looking for Group by Rory Harrison

Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

Aftercare Instructions by Bonnie Pipkin

Life in a Fishbowl by Len Vlahos

2016s I Want to Read Before Year’s End

25203675The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

The Killer in Me by Margo Harrison

The Steep and Thorny Way by Cat Winters

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

Not Your Sidekick by CB Lee

23677341We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson

The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

Iron Cast by Destiny Soria

Phantom Limbs by Paula Garner

Bound By Blood and Sand by Becky Allen

What’s on your fall TBR?

