Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Top Ten Tuesday, courtesy of the Broke and the Bookish! This week asks bloggers to pick their top ten favorites from any particular genre, and since I’d never be able to pick my top ten contemp, I went with my second-fave genre, fantasy! So, behold, my top ten all-time fave YA fantasy novels/series/whatever, in no particular order:

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

The Young Elites by Marie Lu

The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

The Wrath & The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

A Darkly Beating Heart by Lindsay Smith

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Finnikin of the Rock by Melina Marchetta

And I Darken by Kiersten White

The Impostor Queen by Sarah Fine

The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

If you have any recs for someone who loved all ten of the above books/series, feel free to drop them in the comments!

