Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic, via the Broke and the Bookish, is pretty self-explanatory, and in fact doesn’t actually require any exposition, either, so I’m just gonna get right to it, probably making for my most boring post ever because I possess zero pretty font skills!

Katherine Locke (Second Position, Finding Center)

Marie Lu (The Young Elites, The Rose Society)

Siera Maley (Dating Sarah Cooper, Taking Flight)

Anna-Marie McLemore (The Weight of Feathers)

Renee Ahdieh (The Wrath and the Dawn)

Adam Silvera (More Happy Than Not)

Kelly Loy Gilbert (Conviction)

Stephanie Oakes (The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly)

Stacey Lee (Under a Painted Sky)

Ashley Herring Blake (I’m putting her last because it feels a little d-baggy to include her since the books of hers I’ve read are out in 2016 and 2017, but like, new to me in 2015, so!)

