Happy Top Ten Tuesday, courtesy of the Broke and the Bookish! The end of the year means my favorite topics…and also the hardest ones, and this week’s is no exception. However, making life a little easier on me is the fact that I’ve already read a bunch of my most anticipated 2016 debuts, including:

This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp
The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner
Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn
Suffer Love by Ashley Herring Blake
If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo
Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin
Underwater by Marisa Reichardt
Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw
Kill the Boy Band by Goldy Moldavsky

So I don’t have to include any of those! Yay me! (You totally should have, though.) With that in mind, here are the top 10 2016 debut novels I am most highly anticipating!

The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry – because Emily

The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig – because Heidi

Liars and Losers Like Us by Ami Allen-Vath – because Ami

Into White by Randi Pink – because THAT PREMISE

[waits impatiently for cover]

South of Sunshine by Dana Elmendorf – because f/f

Save Me, Kurt Cobain by Jenny Manzer – because Kurt Cobain

American Girls by Alison Umminger – because that premise and cover

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye – because Russia

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi – because Indian mythology

Loud is How I Love You by Mercy Brown – because 90s indie rock scene NA!!!

What’s on your TTT today?

