Well, it’s a fact of anything that lasts eight days that Shabbos (i.e. the Jewish Sabbath, during which I’m not online, ever) will happen at least once, and when it does, I can’t be here to give anything away. So, instead, here’s a giveaway the fabulous Brittany at Book Addict’s Guide is doing of an ebook of Last Will and Testament, and of course, don’t forget about the giveaways currently open on this blog, which are:

A finished copy of For Real by Alison Cherry

An ARC of The Devil You Know by Trish Doller

An ARC of The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord

An ARC of The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

I’ll be back Saturday night with yet another ARC giveaway – this one actually for a book even I haven’t read yet, but which I’m pretty sure plenty of people will be psyched to see 😉

Also, can’t exactly give these away, because they’re free, but let’s pretend it counts because at least I’m drawing your attention to some fun rock star NA:

More Than Exes by Elizabeth Briggs

VIP (Rock & Release, Act I) by Riley Edgewood

And, obviously, obligatory reminder that Behind the Scenes is only 99 cents for a couple more days and then NEVER AGAIN, PROBABLY. So if you’re thinking about picking it up, now’s the time!

