Tags

Self-explanatory post, a la The Broke and the Bookish! Let’s proceed with my design-less thoughts.

Brandy Colbert – read and loved Pointe; need anything and everything else she writes immediately

Steve Brezenoff – adored Guy in Real Life; super, super need to read Brooklyn, Burning

Emery Lord – loved Open Road Summer, and have heard nothing but fabulousness about her next book, The Start of Me & You

Christina Lauren – have only read Beautiful Bastard but I must read everything these ladies write, ever, basically

Brenda St John Brown – Her debut NA, Swimming to Tokyo, was one of my faves this year, and I’ll definitely need to read more

Sarah SkiltonLoved Bruised; must read High and Dry

Shelley Coriell – I so enjoyed both the MC and the romance in Welcome Caller, This is Chloe that I’m dying to spend time with more of her characters

Katie ContugnoHow to Love was absolutely one of my favorite YAs of 2013, so I cannot waaaait for her next book, 99 Days

Julie MurphySide Effects May Vary down; Dumplin’ needs to be in my face yesterday

Tess Sharpe – Tough subjects and wonderfully drawn queer characters make her such an author to watch for me. Looking forward to seeing what comes after Far From You.

Who’s on your list?

