Hi, readers! I like you. Because you know what’s nice? When you work hard on blog posts and people actually read them. (And also tweet them, post them on Facebook, recommend them to others, and comment on them.) And being that this pretty little blog has just crossed 50K pageviews, it seems like people are doing just that.

Cool 🙂

So, in a little thank you for sticking with me through my ranting and general pedantry, I’m doing a giveaway. And because this is about my blog, here’s how it’s gonna go:

If you want to be eligible to win SOME GIRLS ARE by Courtney Summers, comment on my interview with her. If you already have, leave a comment here telling me you want it.

If you want to be eligible to win FOR DARKNESS SHOWS THE STARS by Diana Peterfreund, comment on my interview with her. If you already have, leave a comment here telling me you want it.

If you want to be eligible to win THE BOYFRIEND LIST (the first in the Ruby Oliver series) by E. Lockhart, comment on my post about my 10 Favorite Contemp YA Authors, preferably by telling me about your own.

If you want to be eligible for a query crit OR a query-list consultation, comment on any of my posts categorized as Querying, including any of the Perpetual WIPs: Querying Writers.

As always, thanks so much for reading and commenting, and good luck! I’ll announce winners at 2 p.m. EST tomorrow, July 3rd!

